Call Us: 757.903.0450

This is where relationships begin. Williamsburg, Va Let's Start Here
Meet the team. Williamsburg, Va Start Here The Lifestyles
Jay Ponton

Jay Ponton

Senior Vice President ,
Associate Broker, ABR, SRES

Cell: 757.879.0162
Office: 757.903.0450
eMail: ajayponton@gmail.com
More About Me

Paula Tenenbaum

Paula Tenenbaum

REALTOR®

Cell: 757.592.7770
Office: 757.903.0450
eMail: paulatenenbaum@cox.net
More About Me

Shirley Kappa

Shirley Kappa

REALTOR®, SRES

Cell: 571.331.0163
Office: 757.903.0450
eMail: shirley.kappa1@verizon.net
More About Me

Sibilla Dengs

Sibilla Dengs

VP, International Real Estate REALTOR®

Cell: 757.784.6556
Office: 757.903.0450
eMail: sibilla@williamsburgrealtyofva.com
More About Me

Dayle Brittain

Dayle Brittain

REALTOR®

Cell: 757.508.3481
Office: 757.903.0450
eMail: dayle@williamsburgrealtyofva.com
More About Me

Jim Brittain

Jim Brittain

Associate Broker, CRI, GRS

Cell: 757.880.4858
Office: 757.903.0450
eMail: jim@williamsburgrealtyofva.com
More About Me

Linda Konitzer

Linda Konitzer

REALTOR®, SRES®,CRS,e-PRO®

Cell: 757.784.2456
Office: 757.903.0450
eMail: linda@williamsburgrealtyofva.com
More About Me

Marcin Drygala

Marcin Drygala

REALTOR®

Cell: 757.236.0659
Office: 757.903.0450
eMail: mdrygala@gmail.com
More About Me

Chuck Kane

Chuck Kane

REALTOR®

Cell: 757-947-6510
Office: 757.903.0450
eMail: KaneVentures1@gmail.com
More About Me

Iris Graves

Iris Graves

Associate Broker, ABR, SFR, MilRES, SRES

Cell: 703.402.0419
Office: 757.903.0450
eMail: iris@williamsburgrealtyofva.com
More About Me

John Blumer

John Blumer

REALTOR®

Cell: 757.945.9224
Office: 757.903.0450
eMail: john@williamsburgrealtyofva.com
More About Me

Kara Dodd

Kara Dodd

REALTOR®

Cell: 757.871.6087
Office: 757.903.0450
eMail: kara@williamsburgrealtyofva.com
More About Me

Contact Us

Office: 757.903.0450
Fax: 757.645.3533
eMail: info@williamsburgrealtyofva.com
Address:

5231 Monticello Ave, Suite A
Williamsburg, VA 23188
Subscribe to our blog and get emailed when new ones are added!

Get In Touch With Us